What's Happening on May 24 - December 31
Change Date: From    To      

Look below for everything you need to know about Wild Adventures on the selected date.  You can sort the listing or choose a custom date range to help plan your visit.



Tigers of India
Saturday March 14, 2015 - Saturday October 31, 2015

An animal experience you won't soon forget!

LEARN MORE
Swamp Tales
Saturday March 14, 2015 - Sunday September 20, 2015

NEW interactive reptile show!

LEARN MORE
Close to the Heart Meet & Greet
Saturday March 14, 2015 - Sunday September 27, 2015

 Our animal friends are dear to our hearts and we want YOU to meet them!

LEARN MORE
Yall Tube
Saturday March 14, 2015 - Sunday September 20, 2015

A lot of fun with just a dab of science!

LEARN MORE
Memorial Day Weekend
Friday May 22, 2015 - Monday May 25, 2015

We're celebrating our military, the fallen and those still fighting with a weekend long celebration. FREE admission for military May 24-25

LEARN MORE
Ancients Among Us
Saturday May 23, 2015 - Sunday August 30, 2015

Explore the relationship between animals living today and those from millions of years ago!

LEARN MORE
Dance Club
Saturday May 23, 2015 - Sunday August 30, 2015

Learn dance moves from our "Fun Squad!"

LEARN MORE
Water Works
Saturday May 23, 2015 - Monday August 3, 2015

Three crazy plumbers attempt to fix plumbing problems in the park with their new machine, The Geyser Flux 3000.  Be ready because they may need YOUR help!

LEARN MORE
Justin Moore
Saturday May 30, 2015 8:00 PM

Justin Moore in Concert at Wild Adventures!

LEARN MORE
Casting Crowns
Saturday June 6, 2015 8:00 PM

Casting Crowns in Concert at Wild Adventures!

LEARN MORE
LeAnn Rimes
Saturday June 13, 2015 7:00 PM

LeAnn Rimes in concert at Wild Adventures!

LEARN MORE
Lecrae & Trip Lee
Saturday June 20, 2015 7:00 PM

Lecrae & Trip Lee in concert at Wild Adventures! 

LEARN MORE
Bring A Friend Day
Sunday June 21, 2015

Bring A Friend to Wild Adventures FREE with your Season Pass Sunday, June 21. 

LEARN MORE
Eli Young Band
Saturday June 27, 2015 8:00 PM

Eli Young Band in concert at Wild Adventures!

LEARN MORE
Fourth of July Celebration
Saturday July 4, 2015

 Come join us for fireworks and some all-American fun! 

LEARN MORE
Tamela Mann
Saturday July 11, 2015 8:00 PM

Tamela Mann in concert at Wild Adventures!

LEARN MORE
Thompson Square
Saturday July 18, 2015 8:00 PM

 Thompson Square LIVE in concert Saturday, July 18!

LEARN MORE
Rixton
Saturday July 25, 2015

See Rixton LIVE in concert Saturday, July 25!

LEARN MORE
Skillet
Saturday August 8, 2015 8:00 PM

Skillet in concert at Wild Adventures!

LEARN MORE
Scout Adventure
Friday August 28, 2015 - Sunday August 30, 2015

Spend the weekend at Wild Adventures August 29 & 30 with Scouts of all ages! Scouts will have an adventurous weekend filled with fun, friends, and fellowship.

LEARN MORE
Bring A Friend Day
Friday September 25, 2015

 Bring A Friend to Wild Adventures FREE with your 2015 OR 2016 Season Pass Friday, September 25. 

LEARN MORE
Days of Thanks
Friday November 27, 2015 - Sunday November 29, 2015

Bring the family to Wild Adventures after Thanksgiving to enjoy thrills, animals and more together!

LEARN MORE
Splash Island Nights

The fun doesn't stop when the sun goes down!  Enjoy Splash Island under the stars during extended hours at the water park Friday nights June 5 through July 31.

LEARN MORE
Fun Squad

As an EXTRA element of entertainment during your day of splendid fun, you may be pleasantly surprised with spontaneous LIVE entertainment featuring the Fun Mobile!

LEARN MORE
Interactive Animal Experiences

Looking to get up close and personal with the animals?  Look no further...

LEARN MORE

Go-Karts and Mini-Golf

Challenge your family to some friendly competition.

LEARN MORE

 

May, 2015

SUMOTUWETHFRSA
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456


June, 2015

SUMOTUWETHFRSA
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234

Text/HTML

FINAL CHANCE to save up to $15 on your Season Pass!  Sale ends April 26.Save up to $10 on UNLIMITED fun all season long!
 


Get your Season Pass now & save up to $10!
LEARN MORE

 

 

Reserved seats on sale NOW!  Reserved seats on sale NOW!

 

 

Get the ULTIMATE concert experience
with concert reserved seats.
LEARN MORE

  

Connect with us!Connect with us!

 

 

Stay up to date with park
news, events, concerts,
special offers and more.

LEARN MORE




Special rates are available for groups who book in advance!Special rates are available for groups who book in advance!



Special rates for groups that
book in advance.  Bring your
group to the park!
LEARN MORE