What's Happening on April 27 - December 31
Change Date: From    To      

Look below for everything you need to know about Wild Adventures on the selected date.  You can sort the listing or choose a custom date range to help plan your visit.



Tigers of India
Saturday March 14, 2015 - Saturday October 31, 2015

An animal experience you won't soon forget!

LEARN MORE
Swamp Tales
Saturday March 14, 2015 - Sunday September 20, 2015

NEW interactive reptile show!

LEARN MORE
Close to the Heart Meet & Greet
Saturday March 14, 2015 - Sunday September 27, 2015

 Our animal friends are dear to our hearts and we want YOU to meet them!

LEARN MORE
Yall Tube
Saturday March 14, 2015 - Sunday September 20, 2015

A lot of fun with just a dab of science!

LEARN MORE
Aaron Radatz
Saturday March 14, 2015 - Sunday May 31, 2015

Be amazed, be captivated; Aaron Radatz is the magician to see!

LEARN MORE
Jerrod Niemann
Saturday May 2, 2015 8:00 PM

Jerrod Niemann in Concert at Wild Adventures! 

LEARN MORE
Foreigner
Saturday May 9, 2015 8:00 PM

Foreigner in Concert at Wild Adventures! 

LEARN MORE
Bring-A-Friend Day
Sunday May 10, 2015

Bring a friend to the park for FREE with your 2015 Season Pass!

LEARN MORE
Girl Scout Adventure
Friday May 15, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015

Spend the weekend at Wild Adventures, Friday, May 15 - Sunday, May 17, with Girl Scouts of all ages! From Daisies through Ambassadors, all Girls Scouts will have an adventurous weekend filled with fun, friends and fellowship.

LEARN MORE
Season Passholder Splashin Summer Kickoff
Friday May 22, 2015 7:00 PM

Party with us in Splash Island at this EXCLUSIVE Passholder Appreciation Event!   

LEARN MORE
Shawn Mendes & Kingsland Road
Saturday May 23, 2015 7:00 PM

Shawn Mendes & Kingsland Road in Concert at Wild Adventures! 

LEARN MORE
Justin Moore
Saturday May 30, 2015 8:00 PM

Justin Moore in Concert at Wild Adventures!

LEARN MORE
Casting Crowns
Saturday June 6, 2015 8:00 PM

Casting Crowns in Concert at Wild Adventures!

LEARN MORE
Lecrae & Trip Lee
Saturday June 20, 2015 7:00 PM

Lecrae & Trip Lee in concert at Wild Adventures! 

LEARN MORE
Bring A Friend Day
Sunday June 21, 2015

Bring A Friend to Wild Adventures FREE with your Season Pass Sunday, June 21. 

LEARN MORE
Eli Young Band
Saturday June 27, 2015 8:00 PM

Eli Young Band in concert at Wild Adventures!

LEARN MORE
Tamela Mann
Saturday July 11, 2015 8:00 PM

Tamela Mann in concert at Wild Adventures!

LEARN MORE
Jennifer Nettles
Saturday July 18, 2015 8:00 PM

Jennifer Nettles in concert at Wild Adventures!

LEARN MORE
Rixton
Saturday July 25, 2015

See Rixton LIVE in concert Saturday, July 25!

LEARN MORE
Skillet
Saturday August 8, 2015 8:00 PM

Skillet in concert at Wild Adventures!

LEARN MORE
Bring A Friend Day
Friday September 25, 2015

 Bring A Friend to Wild Adventures FREE with your 2015 OR 2016 Season Pass Friday, September 25. 

LEARN MORE
Days of Thanks
Friday November 27, 2015 - Sunday November 29, 2015

Bring the family to Wild Adventures after Thanksgiving to enjoy thrills, animals and more together!

LEARN MORE
Splash Island Nights

The fun doesn't stop when the sun goes down!  Enjoy Splash Island under the stars during extended hours at the water park Friday nights June 5 through July 31.

LEARN MORE
Interactive Animal Experiences

Looking to get up close and personal with the animals?  Look no further...

LEARN MORE

Go-Karts and Mini-Golf

Challenge your family to some friendly competition.

LEARN MORE

 

April, 2015

SUMOTUWETHFRSA
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012


May, 2015

SUMOTUWETHFRSA
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456

Text/HTML

FINAL CHANCE to save up to $15 on your Season Pass!  Sale ends April 26.FINAL CHANCE to save up to $15 on your Season Pass!  Sale ends April 26.
 


Get your Season Pass now & save up to $15! Sale ends April 26th!
LEARN MORE

 

 

Reserved seats on sale NOW!  Reserved seats on sale NOW!

 

 

Get the ULTIMATE concert experience
with concert reserved seats available online, by phone or at the park.
LEARN MORE

  

Connect with us!Connect with us!

 

 

Stay up to date with park
news, events, concerts,
special offers and more.

LEARN MORE




Special rates are available for groups who book in advance!Special rates are available for groups who book in advance!



Special rates for groups that
book in advance.  Bring your
group to the park!
LEARN MORE